

July 2023

# **Acknowledgement**

To whom it may concern,

This document is to confirm that

# H. Riasi, S. Mousavi Mirzaii, M. Tavakoli, A. Amirabadizadeh, F. Nakhael, <mark>A. Rajabpour-Sanati</mark>

are co-authors of the ePoster: "Comparison of the predictive value of hematological factors and ABCD2 in predicting transient ischemic attack recurrence"

presented during the 9th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology in Budapest, Hungary, 01 - 04 July 2023.

With kind regards,

12

Ulf Kallweit EAN Programme Committee Chair

## European Academy of Neurology

Breite Gasse 4/7 1070 Vienna, Austria T +43 1 889 05 03 F +43 1 889 05 03 13 headoffice@ean.org www.ean.org

UID ATU64517909 ZVR 120490024

### Board

Paul Boon, Belgium President

Elena Moro, France President Elect

Claudio Bassetti, Switzerland Past President

Anthony Marson, United Kingdom Secretary General

Antonio Toscano, Italy Treasurer

Matilde Leonardi, Italy Chair Communication Committee

Irena Rektorova, Czech Republic Chair Education Committee

Ulf Kallweit, Germany Chair Programme Committee

Thomas Berger, Austria Chair Scientific Committee

### **Bank Account**

IBAN AT38 5400 0000 1400 7652 BIC OBLAAT2L